Leadership of HUT Location: Home >> About >> Leadership of HUT

Tan Yimin:Secretary of CPC Committee,President29CA6   View Details Han Qingbo:Deputy Secretary of CPC Committee                                   1AF99 View Details
Zhang Changfan:Vice President10BCA View Details Luo Dingti:Vice President               E4D6View Details
Jin Jicheng:Vice President  10ADAView Details Wang Lihua:Vice President
5B3E View Details
Zhang Yadong:commission for discipline inspectionEC9B View Details Fan Xiaoyang:Vice President1ADC3 View Details
Li Kexing:Vice President              1C0EB View Details Li Ruomei:Vice President 11932 View Details
Lv Zhiming:Member of Standing Committee of CPC Committee              1B7DBView Details Yi Mianyang:Member of Standing Committee of CPC Committee                                   2155               View Details
Jiang Yi:Member of Standing Committee of CPC Committee                  16BB9                View Details Zhu Heping:Principal AssistantD731 View Details